Course Prototype Final

Walkthrough

Link to the Google Classroom

https://classroom.google.com/c/NjU4ODQwMjY2Mjg2?cjc=j2napsm

Class code: j2napsm


2 responses to “Course Prototype Final”

  1. Thanks for sharing your course! I too used this opportunity to design a course primarily focused on students with attendance challenges. Something that has been cemented in my mind from this class is the flexibility offered by the online space. I can definetely see how this would be a challenge with a novel study – it echoes the problems I face teaching mathematics (how can one move on without the prerequisite knowledge?) with absenteeism. The impending demise of Google Jamboard has me quite upset (as it is one of my favourite tools) – but has also served as a reminder to not become too reliant on free tools.

    Like

  2. Thanks for sharing your course prototype, Maddy. I enjoy the well-organized platform provided through Google Classroom. I feel you’ve achieved your rationale for creating this prototype for having a unit where students who’ve missed it have a platform to turn to get caught up and keep up in your English Language Arts class. I feel your prototype provides a variety of tasks and is super user-friendly for teachers to gauge engagement. Awesome work!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started